play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.9

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By melanie L on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. Sorted everything out for me plus delivered my new car right to my door.


  • 5

    Great service

    By IAN R on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Enquired about an Audi the guys at Mps had for sale. Was able to go and view the vehicle no problem and was dealt with informally but professionally and was really happy with the overall process of buying a vehicle from Mps cars. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Buying a car from Mps

    By jane S on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    MPS were great to deal with. A very efficient speedy process to source the car I was after. Marc was very friendly and approachable. I found this business through word of mouth and that gave me faith that it was a reputable business. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended!

    By dave B on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service, sourced the specific model I wanted, kept me informed of status throughout. Took away all the hassle of buying snd selling and sorted all the paperwork.


  • 5

    Well what can be said.. Thanks again

    By kaylie B on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Delightful, kept me updated with the car and great communication. Car was as described. Everything went smoothly. I feel like I can be a differcult customer but the team seemed to understand and deal with my expectations as well as could. Thanks again all at Glendale.


  • 5

    Little pink car.

    By janet M on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant and easy experience from start to finish. Mark delivered the car to my door at a time to suit me, was helpful and friendly. The car was valeted and all paperwork etc was in a folder. I love my little car, and would use this garage again.


  • 5

    Stress free new car.

    By LINDA C on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Stress free from start to finish. I described what I was looking for, price range etc and within one week they had found a car for me. Delivered to my door with a covid safe, friendly and professional handover. I have recommended them to my friends.


  • 5

    helpful and friendly service

    By zaza Z on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    positive experience and close attention to detail by seller. would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By gail S on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly and efficient service. Great communication throughout the process. I was anxious buying a car online during lockdown but I was kept informed of everything and put at ease. Car came with a service and full MOT. The car was also delivered to my home and there was no issue them fitting this round my commitments. Very smooth service, definitely recommend :)


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By ellie T on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful. They replied very fast to emails which made communication really easy