play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.8

All 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By KIRSTY L on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Completely at ease great service and felt really happy. With buying from a distance no pushes sales and car was completely as described. And. No nasty surprises . Looking to buy another car soon will happily drive back to Newcastle from Scotland to get what I need 5 star


  • 5

    part ex / new car

    By CLAIRE L on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Marc left the cars out on the forecourt for me to look at , got a different one but was a nicer colour , was able to part ex my old car


  • 5

    Definitely recommend this guy

    By stuart T on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. Talked me through all the different features of the car


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By glynis M on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have known this garage for a long time. I asked them to find me a replacement car and was not disappointed. They were very helpful and obtained a car to my specifications in good condition and with low mileage quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By michelle B on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish- very happy with the purchase of my new car 👍 friendly staff Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Stress-free dealership.

    By matthew V on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very responsive and accommodating dealership. Any queries were answered immediately and the collection of the car was swift. The whole process was stress-free. 5 stars.


  • 5

    Nissan Note

    By anne N on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was the second time buying from MPS and if necessary wouldn't hesitate to buy again, totally professional, no hassle, explained the basics of new car, friendly genuine dealership, am very happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By sianne M on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a Ford Fiesta for a few weeks before coming across the one at Glendale Garage. Marc couldn’t of been more helpful throughout the whole process. I’m a really worrier and Marc took all that away and made me feel at ease. If anyone is looking for a car I would highly recommend this garage. Thanks Again Marc.


  • 5

    Great Sales

    By paul G on 25 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a great transaction. Friendly and informative end to end service. Great value!!!!! The car is great and the after sales service is great. Given all the information of the car to help in making the decision 10/10.


  • 5

    Bought from this garage twice.

    By adelle B on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second time I have bought a car from here. Excellent service and the cars are immaculate. The salesman is great and nothing is a problem.