play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.8

All 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying Astra

    By richard M on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy process. Marc was a great fella Would recommend


  • 5

    It was very good, thanks.

    By louis C on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very open of the car when I first got there, a very welcoming and positive introduction and very honest about their vehicles.


  • 5

    Second hand Vauxhall Astra

    By melissa L on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy process. Went to the garage to view three cars on the Monday, arranged a test drive for the following day as I was unable to test drive that day. Turned up the following day and test drove a Ford Focus and a Vauxhall Astra. I then decided on the Astra. I put down a deposit and Marc said he would get on with the MOT and service as soon as possible and that the car would be ready to collect two days later. Later that night Marc messaged me to say the car was ready to be collected the following day. Very smooth and easy process and a great car. Thanks


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By JOHN T on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and smooth hassle free very nice people would recommend this dealer to anyone looking a vehicle


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By karen R on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can't speak highly enough of MPS, my last vehicle was purchased through them and was perfect.. just time for a change, so went back to the only car dealer I would use! Nothing is too much trouble, from help with docs and switching my private plate, everything was sorted for me prior to picking up my new car, which was MOT'd, serviced, gleaming and valeted, and ready when promised. Can totally recommend MPS, you get a great personal service, no pushy salesmen and no pressure, just honest help and advice, I wouldn't go anywhere else, and will be back again for my next car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ashley W on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Only had 2 cars and both have been from this garage, I have recommended them to family members who have also bought cars from here. Very helpful, friendly staff kept me well informed from the very beginning & answered all my questions, nothing was to much. Excellent service


  • 5

    Great service all round

    By katie M on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, great quality of car and great response time. I saw the car on autotrader and had viewed it within days


  • 5

    Very happy with the experience at mps car sales

    By colin P on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and helpful salesman, listened to my questions without interruption and was open and honest when answering them. When any of my friends are going to buy another car I will be pointing them to MPS car sales.


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car

    By sue B on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my second hand car from them a week ago, had been looking for one for ages I wanted a ford but had to be automatic. Finally found one on AutoTrader at Glendale garage, went along to see it and Marc was brilliant (no pressure selling) and could see instantly why this family run garage is so popular. Have now had it a week after it was mot'd and serviced, I absolutely love it. Would highly recommend using them, and I know I can go back to them if I have any problems.


  • 5

    I would Highly recommend Marc and his garage 🙌

    By alison S on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Both me and my husband have bought cars from here and would fully reccomend it to anyone looking. Marc was very helpful from start to finish answering all my questions. Quick ans easy and the car is spotless!!