play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.8

All 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Friendly Service. Great Car Supplied!

    By Paul P on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought the car unseen off line through AutoTrader. From the outset the communication was prompt, friendly, informative and factual. No sales gimmicks or pushiness. We dealt with Marc who was friendly and very attentive. Marc organised delivery from Newcastle to Kent at a very reasonable price which still made the car a competitive buy against similar cars advertised. Upon delivery, the car was if anything better than described, it had been serviced, MOT'd and fully valeted. We honestly could not fault the service in any way and as such we would thoroughly recommend MPS Car Sales to anyone; and would definitely buy through them again with total confidence.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jeannie G on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly, helpful and efficient service, really pleased with car! Thankyou


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Jacqueline B on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, My sales person was very friendly and helpful. The car has been great so far and I'm very happy with it.


  • 5

    What a deal !!

    By John P on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found this garage to be very good with helpful honest staff. I viewed one car but decided it was probably just above my budget , I gave some details of what I was really after then left thinking nothing more about it at all .... but received a call from them a week or so later to say they had another car to view .. I went along to see it and bought it straight away! I had to..! The reason being it was a great price with low miles and was delivered to me in pristine condition...I absolutely love my Mercedes and consider it to be a bargain ... as does everyone who sees it ! So my experience of this garage and the car I purchased was I very good one indeed and I appreciate it every time I get in my car .... well done Glendale !


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Colin C on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Vehicle had recent mot but the garage did trackrod ends and CV boot rubbers. They dropped the car off at my home. Not a pushy sale.


  • 5

    Great service from enquiry to purchase

    By David P on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from enquiry to purchase. They proved to be very helpful and made it a pleasant experience and the car I bought was good value for money and well presented on picking it up


  • 5

    Buying a car.

    By Harry C on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful explaining everything very carefully about the car and about the sale of the car.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable, pleasant and great value

    By Jack M on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealer knew everything about the car and as it had been recently serviced by himself the car was immaculate. The car itself was great value. Overall a really pleasant experience would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer.

    By Ted G on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I got to the garage and met the dealer he was very polite and helpful with the sale of the car. The car it self was in pristine condition inside and out, I would recommend this dealer to any other people with out doubt. Regards Ted Gardiner.


  • 5

    Disco 4

    By Mike S on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, honest about the car and replaced front suspension arms as they weren't happy with them between buying the car and picking it up at no extra cost. Marc was very good and quick to reply to questions. Highly recommend (far better than the experience I've had from dealerships recently!).