play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.9

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Verry professional

    By Nicolae S on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Verry quick, verry professional. All time kept me in touch with all process and explained all details.


  • 5

    MPS CAR GARAGE RATING

    By Nonye E on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Every thing went well. All there services was Excellent. And the sales manager Marc, was really good.


  • 5

    Car Sales

    By JACK E on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very helpful. Great service from start to finish. Would recomend any time.


  • 5

    Great professional service

    By Abdul R on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and great customer service. As I was traveling from quite far I was offered a lift from the station. The car was as described and I am pleased with my purchase. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    F A B U L O U S EXPERIENCE GREAT CAR 🚙

    By Oliver C on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I,ve talked to loads of people buying cars over the years......... WHAT AN ABSOLUTE PLEASURE TO SPEAK TO MARC HE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE ABOUT THE VEHICLE & WAS AS DESCRIBED 👍 ABSOLUTELY GREAT EXPERIENCE THANKS AGAIN REGARDS OLIVER


  • 5

    Extremely satisfied

    By MICHELLE B on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. Very happy with the customer care & correspondance. Lovely friendly & helpful service.


  • 5

    Fantastic car

    By Tallulah A on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend buying a car from these guys. I just purchased my first car Vauxhall Corsa. Car was exactly as described and came with 12 month mot. Marc was very helpful and friendly and answered all my questions and even delivered the car to my door as I didn't have a full licence to drive it. If i ever need another car in future I would sure come back to see what Marc has available.


  • 5

    Fantastic value and great customer service

    By Ann Marie E on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic nothings a bother great customer service. Fantastic car at a good price


  • 5

    Great Friendly Service

    By George D on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A small garage in Gosforth but a huge garage on customer service. Dealt with Mark on buying a Ford Fiesta, no hard sell just good, honest information about the car and his garage. Car was excellent and at a good price so went ahead with the purchase. Mark kept me informed all the way through the process until the handover of the car. After sales is also good, a minor problem with the car but no problem for Mark, he booked in the car straight away for me so that they could rectify it for me. Well recommended and would use again.


  • 5

    Made buying a car easy

    By Amanda F on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Seat Leon from MPS car Sales ..First Class customer service .the car was exactly what was described in the advert ..will deffo recomend to freinds and family