play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.9

All 202 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good firm to deal with.

    By douglas mcilvenny on 10 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from this firm.Marc was very knowledgeable about their vehicles.could not do enough to help.good quality cars for sale


  • 5

    would recommend!!

    By grace watson on 08 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    really friendly!!! helpful with any questions and anything else i needed!


  • 5

    Excellent!!!

    By claire mawson on 07 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Communication was on the spot, friendly and useful! Brilliant sale would definitely recommend … Thank you so much i love my car :)


  • 5

    5 star garage

    By lynn willis on 02 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a susuki swift and it was a pleasure from start to finish from the lovely lady in the office to Marc who was just so nice, I would recommend Mps car sales 100%


  • 5

    Just amazing - no other words! Would recommend time and time again!

    By ashlyn harrison on 22 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Communication was fab, very fast replies. Enquired about the car at 9pm at night and I had a reply by 6.40am the next morning. By 9.30am the car was mine and it was put through the garage for its MOT that same day! Marc was brilliant to speak to, very professional and very efficient. Even got the car delivered by him for free :)


  • 5

    Really helpful, quality vehicle and responsive

    By emily hatfield on 22 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Marc was very helpful and got back to me right away regarding the vehicle I was interested in. He stayed in touch throughout the week we had the car reserved for and provided lots of video footage of the car upon request which was ideal for a long distance purchase.


  • 5

    By jackie green on 18 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    They came highly recommended and so far have lived up to their reputation. Mark made everything straightforward and easy to understand. Very happy with my new(to me)Aygo.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from MPS. Accommodated my needs. Kept me informed throughout the process and excellent customer service and friendly. 5 star service all round.


  • 5

    Friendly and fast response

    By Anonymous on 27 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, bought my first carwith them, they helped me with any questions I had and fast response


  • 5

    Seem less Purchase, Thanks

    By Anonymous on 25 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided. The car was clearly offered in the best condition possible for a 10 year old car, repaired & serviced by the garage section of the seller's business.


‹ Prev Next ›