play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.9

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By ella graham on 27 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and smooth service, friendly staff, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Really pleased

    By Anonymous on 22 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, helpful staff, selling excellent products


  • 5

    Great service

    By meaghan johnson on 04 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Marc was lovely answered any questions I had I was really anxious making the purchase and he put me at ease and did all the work needed etc ready for pick up


  • 5

    Very helpful and honest garage

    By richard craven on 31 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Navigating the used car market can be a mine field. MPS have been Helpful, fair, honourable and efficient. The car needed some bits sorting and it was all done within 36 hours. Marc is very helpful and has made the experience easy. I highly recommend this garage. Their previous feedback was a big part of my reason to buy from them and I hope my feedback encourages others to do so!


  • 5

    I'm very happy with my dealings with MPS Car Sales

    By marion pawson on 18 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy to recommend Mps Car Sales following my purchase this week, of a used Nissan Micra. I was uncertain of which car between 2 Micras that were available and appreciated the willingness to let me take my time and see everything I wanted as well as, in the end, changing my mind and asking to go back and test drive the second car as well. I made my decision and the garage was happy to accommodate my decision. The prices of both vehicles were fair and either car would have been fine, I'm very happy with my experience of buying through them.


  • 5

    By dean woodhouse on 01 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Marc who sorted me out with my car is a top bloke. Sorted everything out for me as I was unable to go to garage due to work. Nice and easy and a great service. Cracking cars aswell! Top bloke! Top garage! Highly recommend


  • 5

    Mark ,good guy very helpful

    By john green on 30 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Hi, Very easy company to deal with ,very helpful with all the technical spec i wanted the vehicle to have ,gave vehicle a full service and mot, they even picked me and the wife up from the rail station when we picked up the car


  • 5

    Great all round service!

    By julian weetman on 14 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, no pressure. Honest and fair. Easy and smooth transaction. Cannot fault,Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By daniel penfold on 30 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    MPS car sales provided me an excellent service, Marc throughly talked me through the warranty provided and how it operates, he also gave me a walk through how everything works on the vehicle. Overall happy with the experience.


  • 5

    Good value, reliable cars to suit all budgets.

    By tony stokle on 30 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great value car. MPS are easy to deal with and nothing is too much trouble.