play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.8

All 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Anonymous on 06 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Delivered slightly out of area and didn't moan or charge, car was clean and tidy with no issues. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Always the very best experience buying from MPS car sales, great service

    By sarah brown on 23 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Always the very best experience buying from MPS car sales, great service Would highly recommend using


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, car delivered exactly when promised. This is the only place I'd choose to buy a used car from, have been a customer here from many years.


  • 5

    Highly reccomend

    By Anonymous on 03 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Marc the salesman was very helpful and friendly, I asked Marc to find me a car with certain features and a certain colour and he done just that. Thank you again.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend. Friendly, honest and a good price. Thank you

    By Anonymous on 30 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Mechanic went out of his way to explain everything car had, as the heavens opened and he got soaked. Friendly, approachable and honest( especially important for other females to know) . Good price and excellent vehicle. Thank you


  • 5

    Thank you

    By jill simmons on 26 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely fair dealer, I’d recommend!


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Anonymous on 16 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward no messing around mark couldn’t do enough kept me updated throughout even delivered the car to my home address would definitely recommend thanks again Marc


  • 5

    Excellent service all around

    By Anonymous on 24 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy service, excellent turn over time and all paper work clearly organized. I would use them again! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Would use them again - fab company!

    By jane cambrook on 13 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, courteous, good price, so friendly. Would recommend 100% !!


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By ali williams on 07 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great experience from start to finish…We bought our car remotely and everything was done as it said it would be - including delivering the vehicle. Great service. Highly recommended.