play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.9

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service!

    By TRACEY BROOKS on 24 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Marc after viewing the car and deciding to purchase. A full mot/service was carried out. Marc dropped off my new car to my home address. In the future I’ll be using the garage for mot/ service.


  • 5

    Emma

    By emma layton on 18 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service very friendly and superb car


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Quick . Good communication . Efficient


  • 5

    By shelley wright on 23 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, kept in touch with me throughout the purchase.


  • 5

    Happy customers

    By derek wilkinson on 04 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Marc delivered our car to our door personally after purchase, also delivered fast and efficient service thanks to all the team Derek W.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By kath mayers on 27 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Marc at MPS was so helpful and honest. We have bought a great first car for our daughter and have a warranty too so no issues about the service & support as well as the purchase. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    By M. Cooper on 14 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend MPS car sales. Marc was very helpful and friendly. Marc answered all our questions about the car. Showing us all the functions fixed a couple minor issues with no hassle. Love the car, great service from a local garage.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By darren graham on 04 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend these guys enough, Marc was brilliant to deal with, friendly and kept me updated with everything that was going on. 5 stars from me


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly welcome when we arrived. Marc was very helpful and went above and beyond to deliver the car to us at home. All paperwork was complete with ease. Great service and the car arrived in a great condition.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Would recamend them everything went smoothly nothing a bother to them delivered to my door free off charge a star rating