play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.8

All 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By dean woodhouse on 01 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Marc who sorted me out with my car is a top bloke. Sorted everything out for me as I was unable to go to garage due to work. Nice and easy and a great service. Cracking cars aswell! Top bloke! Top garage! Highly recommend


  • 5

    Mark ,good guy very helpful

    By john green on 30 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Hi, Very easy company to deal with ,very helpful with all the technical spec i wanted the vehicle to have ,gave vehicle a full service and mot, they even picked me and the wife up from the rail station when we picked up the car


  • 5

    Great all round service!

    By julian weetman on 14 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, no pressure. Honest and fair. Easy and smooth transaction. Cannot fault,Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By daniel penfold on 30 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    MPS car sales provided me an excellent service, Marc throughly talked me through the warranty provided and how it operates, he also gave me a walk through how everything works on the vehicle. Overall happy with the experience.


  • 5

    Good value, reliable cars to suit all budgets.

    By tony stokle on 30 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great value car. MPS are easy to deal with and nothing is too much trouble.


  • 5

    A very happy customer!

    By stephanie fielding on 28 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service, kept me updated throughout the process. Very happy with my car and they even delivered it for me. I would recommend MPS car sales.


  • 5

    Good quality cars to suit a range of budgets.

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Have used this service for many years now and have have part exchanged at least three cars. Every one has been a good deal and I would recommend the service without hesitation. Good quality cars to suit a range of budgets. Always very helpful and prepared to go the extra mile.


  • 5

    My new car

    By Anonymous on 29 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service with a home delivery couldn’t thank you enough


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 19 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent reliable service. Kept up to date from start to finish would definitely recommend to family and friends!


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience and would thoroughly recommend MPS Car Sales

    By Anonymous on 17 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience of purchasing a vehicle from MPS Car Sales was excellent from beginning to end. Marc was extremely helpful throughout, keeping in touch and finding the right finance package for me. The vehicle was described as having excellent bodywork, excellent interior with full service history. Marc delivered the vehicle himself FOC and the vehicle was indeed in excellent condition throughout and as described. All necessary paperwork came with the vehicle and Marc made the whole experience very pleasant. I have no hesitation in recommending MPS Car Sales.