play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.9

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you

    By jill simmons on 26 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely fair dealer, I’d recommend!


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Anonymous on 16 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward no messing around mark couldn’t do enough kept me updated throughout even delivered the car to my home address would definitely recommend thanks again Marc


  • 5

    Excellent service all around

    By Anonymous on 24 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy service, excellent turn over time and all paper work clearly organized. I would use them again! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Would use them again - fab company!

    By jane cambrook on 13 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, courteous, good price, so friendly. Would recommend 100% !!


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By ali williams on 07 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great experience from start to finish…We bought our car remotely and everything was done as it said it would be - including delivering the vehicle. Great service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Went above and beyond.

    By RACHAEL SANDERSON on 03 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Buying a second hand car is quite stressful if, like us, you don't have much spare money and don't know much about cars! MPS were great though, they opened specially so we could view the car (we couldn't make it during normal opening), gave us plenty of time to test drive it and weren't pushy at all. Marc had all the history there and answered our questions. We were still a bit unsure (just because we needed a car quickly and hadn't had much time to research the market etc) so Marc generously extended the warranty for free. The car has been smashing and since buying it, friends who do know more about cars than us have told us it was a really fair price. We had a minor issue with it after and they immediately booked it back in to sort it. I would recommend and use this garage again. My husband used to live in the area and said it has been there since he as a kid and you can see why- friendly, not pushy and go above and beyond. Thank you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Spot on service... Polite, and very helpful


  • 5

    Great car, Great guy!

    By john pattinson on 26 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely spot on service, great guy and a quick and easy process all around. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    By Roy on 19 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from start to finish. Everything went smooth through the whole process.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful nothing a problem. Would i buy another car from them? Yes without a doubt