play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.8

All 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service very helpful

    By joanne storey on 14 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpful. Called when said wasn't pushy for a sale. Seen the car before prep and still did a great job getting everything done one time


  • 5

    Excellent

    By julie wardle on 04 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Marc was extremely helpful from start to finish. Even came in on his day off to finish the transaction and do the handover. Thank you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Some lovely quality cars. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Would strongly recommend this garage to anyone. Thank you Marc.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Jack Hawkins on 20 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really good. Couldn’t fault them. Really kind and friendly staff who were happy to help and made the process really quick and easy.


  • 5

    Great service

    By jane bridgman on 06 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Marc at Glendale Garage was excellent to deal with with the purchase of our car. We initially contacted him via internet from New Zealand and he was always prompt in his replies.. He took time to video the vehicle so we could have a better look at it. A few days later we went to visit him at the garage and collected it today. The car was exactly as advertised and we are very pleased with our purchase. Highly recommend Marc and Glendale Garage.


  • 5

    Marc is fantastic

    By stephanie williams on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, all promises fulfilled and even delivered to my doorstep! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    By jennifer vardy on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Marc has been so very helpful and I am grateful for his guidance in helping me choose the best car for my needs.


  • 5

    By julie on 18 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Customer service from start to finish was excellent. Marc was very friendly, helpful and professional. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    The customer care and service was very helpful and friendly.. Marc and his team were really professional and I would highly recommend this garage to anyone wanting to buy a second hand car.


  • 5

    Friendly, prompt and professional

    By Amy on 15 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, prompt and professional. The car was immaculate when I collected it. Amazing service!