play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.9

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ashley W on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Only had 2 cars and both have been from this garage, I have recommended them to family members who have also bought cars from here. Very helpful, friendly staff kept me well informed from the very beginning & answered all my questions, nothing was to much. Excellent service


  • 5

    Great service all round

    By katie M on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, great quality of car and great response time. I saw the car on autotrader and had viewed it within days


  • 5

    Very happy with the experience at mps car sales

    By colin P on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and helpful salesman, listened to my questions without interruption and was open and honest when answering them. When any of my friends are going to buy another car I will be pointing them to MPS car sales.


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car

    By sue B on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my second hand car from them a week ago, had been looking for one for ages I wanted a ford but had to be automatic. Finally found one on AutoTrader at Glendale garage, went along to see it and Marc was brilliant (no pressure selling) and could see instantly why this family run garage is so popular. Have now had it a week after it was mot'd and serviced, I absolutely love it. Would highly recommend using them, and I know I can go back to them if I have any problems.


  • 5

    I would Highly recommend Marc and his garage 🙌

    By alison S on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Both me and my husband have bought cars from here and would fully reccomend it to anyone looking. Marc was very helpful from start to finish answering all my questions. Quick ans easy and the car is spotless!!


  • 5

    Great Garage Awesome Cars and even better people

    By shika S on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Marc is an absolute gentleman and was really helpful when we asked any questions regarding the audi a3 that we wanted to buy. In this day and age you won't find many car salesmen with such honesty and integrity like him . 5 stars to the guy and his garage . Made our day and would do the same for you if you give them a chance. Cheers 😁


  • 5

    Good service on purchasing our car

    By gwen C on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    As always Marc Sales top service on buying my new car everything straight forward looked after us brilliantly highly recommend


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By MARIE A on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my new car. It’s spotless and drives really well, it came with 12 mints MOT and 3 months warranty, I have absolutely no complaints. I’ve used the garage for years but this is the first car I’ve bought from them and I can honestly say I will use them again. They arranged the finance, kept me informed along the way and then gave me a full tour of the features on pick up. Very happy customer.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, top class service

    By JIM G on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and really pleased with the car I purchased. Marc couldn't do enough to help and nothing was a trouble. If anyone is looking for a used car, try here first


  • 5

    Very good customer service based car sales.

    By william R on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A hassle free no pressure sale. Good support through buying process. Competitive rate of finance. and the security of a garage backed service and sale.