play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.8

All 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car sales at MPS garage

    By gwen C on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a car from the garage and there was a minor fault I phoned Marc the salesman and he told me to bring the car in at my convenience the fault was fixed there and then. Really happy with the service I was given. Top class family run business we’re customers satisfaction comes first. Will definitely use the garage agin.


  • 5

    Great service.no pressure .family garage.

    By denise A on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found mps car sales very helpful and they have completed all that they said they would e.g. full service,12 months mot.they explained what all controls we for and how to operate them. I would recomend mps car sales to any body who is looking for a friendly, no pressure sales family business


  • 5

    Great experience

    By keeley M on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service the guy was friendly and helped me find exactly what I was looking for quickly and efficiently. Then I had my car within a week. This was especially helpful for me as a first time buyer. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra

    By micheal H on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have used MPS before in the past and both times I have had no issues. The whole transaction from start to finish was smooth. Car was very fairly priced. It was immaculate on handover and the service from start to finish was faultless. I can safely say I'd buy again with confidence in the future.


  • 5

    Hassle free car purchase

    By COLIN M on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and trouble free purchase of a second hand Toyota Aygo. Sensibly priced car in very good condition. MPS were very helpful in offering advice and in organising finance without any pressure selling. Would definitely recommend their service.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By ADAM C on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been searching for a new motor for a while and seen MPS had a few good cars in. Finally went and seen one and decided there and then to buy it. Great service, fast responses to any questions and seem to care about the customer. Never used them before but would use again!


  • 5

    Nice people. Great deal.

    By mark B on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The central computer on my old car went and it wasn't worth the cost of replacement. So bye bye Quashqai. I needed a second hand small car - all the big dealers had models for around £7-9K. MPS sold me a 6 year old Fiat Punto for £3.8K. A great deal. Personal service, no pressure, fair price and excellent after sales service.


  • 5

    Excellent MPS Car Sales

    By Stephen R on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good firm to deal with, straight forward and do what they say. First time I have bought a car from them and far better than many Main dealers.


  • 5

    Excellent Service from start to finish.

    By Judith U on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. We dealt with Marc, absolute gentleman couldn't fault anything at all plus an added bonus. Marc even delivered our new car to our home address. Thankyou so much. Very grateful.


  • 5

    High levels of customer service

    By Andrew H on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience from start to finish. They were quick on the phone following the enquiry and service levels were top marks. The car was as it was advertised and since driving 500 miles in a week there have been no teething problems. Highly recommended