play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.8

All 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By kath mayers on 27 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Marc at MPS was so helpful and honest. We have bought a great first car for our daughter and have a warranty too so no issues about the service & support as well as the purchase. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    By M. Cooper on 14 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend MPS car sales. Marc was very helpful and friendly. Marc answered all our questions about the car. Showing us all the functions fixed a couple minor issues with no hassle. Love the car, great service from a local garage.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By darren graham on 04 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend these guys enough, Marc was brilliant to deal with, friendly and kept me updated with everything that was going on. 5 stars from me


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly welcome when we arrived. Marc was very helpful and went above and beyond to deliver the car to us at home. All paperwork was complete with ease. Great service and the car arrived in a great condition.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Would recamend them everything went smoothly nothing a bother to them delivered to my door free off charge a star rating


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By ella graham on 27 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and smooth service, friendly staff, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Really pleased

    By Anonymous on 22 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, helpful staff, selling excellent products


  • 5

    Great service

    By meaghan johnson on 04 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Marc was lovely answered any questions I had I was really anxious making the purchase and he put me at ease and did all the work needed etc ready for pick up


  • 5

    Very helpful and honest garage

    By richard craven on 31 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Navigating the used car market can be a mine field. MPS have been Helpful, fair, honourable and efficient. The car needed some bits sorting and it was all done within 36 hours. Marc is very helpful and has made the experience easy. I highly recommend this garage. Their previous feedback was a big part of my reason to buy from them and I hope my feedback encourages others to do so!


  • 5

    I'm very happy with my dealings with MPS Car Sales

    By marion pawson on 18 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy to recommend Mps Car Sales following my purchase this week, of a used Nissan Micra. I was uncertain of which car between 2 Micras that were available and appreciated the willingness to let me take my time and see everything I wanted as well as, in the end, changing my mind and asking to go back and test drive the second car as well. I made my decision and the garage was happy to accommodate my decision. The prices of both vehicles were fair and either car would have been fine, I'm very happy with my experience of buying through them.