play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.9

All 206 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By jackie green on 18 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    They came highly recommended and so far have lived up to their reputation. Mark made everything straightforward and easy to understand. Very happy with my new(to me)Aygo.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from MPS. Accommodated my needs. Kept me informed throughout the process and excellent customer service and friendly. 5 star service all round.


  • 5

    Friendly and fast response

    By Anonymous on 27 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, bought my first carwith them, they helped me with any questions I had and fast response


  • 5

    Seem less Purchase, Thanks

    By Anonymous on 25 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided. The car was clearly offered in the best condition possible for a 10 year old car, repaired & serviced by the garage section of the seller's business.


  • 5

    By karl roxby on 13 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service πŸ‘ highly recommended πŸ‘Œ Marc looked after me start to finish πŸ‘


  • 5

    By lisa taylor on 04 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service πŸ‘ highly recommended


  • 5

    I would have no hesitation to recommend this garage

    By keith oxer on 22 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly and knew what they were talking about, I would have no hesitation to recommend Thank you Marc you made it easy


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By maisie watson on 20 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    It is my first time ever getting a car on finance and Marc from MPS was absolutely amazing and helped with everything. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a new car.


  • 5

    By lise cunningham on 17 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Marc for my purchase of a Peugeot 208, the car was delivered to me in a spotless consition


  • 5

    By STEPHEN FLYNN on 11 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and trustworthy service. Honest and reliable at every point throughout the processes from the initial viewing the car and the preparation of the car before delivery.