play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.9

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 06 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and easy to buy and sell a car from


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By jamie matheson on 01 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Marc was hugely helpful and accommodating, answered all my questions and provided a great overall service. I had great confidence in dealing throughout and very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Extremely happy with the service and my new car

    By SOPHIE WILSON on 27 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    The car was delivered to my door, it was cleaned inside and out, had a full MOT and service. I am very happy with Mark and the team, they were all lovely and I highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 14 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought my son's first car from MPS - cracking little car & great service. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Smooth process from start to finish - Marc was incredibly friendly and, as a first time car buyer, I felt completely at ease. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent service very helpful

    By joanne storey on 14 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpful. Called when said wasn't pushy for a sale. Seen the car before prep and still did a great job getting everything done one time


  • 5

    Excellent

    By julie wardle on 04 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Marc was extremely helpful from start to finish. Even came in on his day off to finish the transaction and do the handover. Thank you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Some lovely quality cars. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Would strongly recommend this garage to anyone. Thank you Marc.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Jack Hawkins on 20 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really good. Couldn’t fault them. Really kind and friendly staff who were happy to help and made the process really quick and easy.


  • 5

    Great service

    By jane bridgman on 06 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Marc at Glendale Garage was excellent to deal with with the purchase of our car. We initially contacted him via internet from New Zealand and he was always prompt in his replies.. He took time to video the vehicle so we could have a better look at it. A few days later we went to visit him at the garage and collected it today. The car was exactly as advertised and we are very pleased with our purchase. Highly recommend Marc and Glendale Garage.