play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.8

All 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service ! Fast and efficient

    By bethanie lister on 10 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant , and very fast got the car delivered to my door ! I was in need of a car asap due to circumstances and I got it in less than a week ! Brilliant company and very friendly !!


  • 5

    Kia Picanto

    By julie holland on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth, very quick transaction. My daughter decided this was the car she HAD to have even though it was 340 miles away. Marc didnt let this small obstacle stop her having her perfect car and it was delivered 5 days after my initial enquiry! It was serviced, MOT'd and nice and clean. Thank you Marc. She just needs to pass her test next week!!


  • 5

    By sharon veitch on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Fast reply Marc answered all the questions I had 😊 would highly recommend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very easy to deal with and very happy with the car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By wendy park on 09 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Polite and personable. Fair price for car. Valeted well. Plenty information about aftercare and warranty. Very happy


  • 5

    By john blench on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, quality customer service, I’d highly recommend this company


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, had my car ready in 2 days!! Clean and smells lush. Amazing price too. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great service, great car. Marc ensured the car was perfect and ready ASAP.

    By Anonymous on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Marc ensured the car I bought was in perfect condition and ready on time. Couldn’t do enough for me, great guy and great service.


  • 5

    quality, easy and reliable

    By laura brayson on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fast and friendly service and communication. Made experience easy and simple and delivered bang on time. I will be returning for my mot's and service.


  • 5

    πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

    By Anonymous on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service went above and beyond car delivered on time as promised 1 happy customer and I love the car thank defo recommend this guy πŸ‘