play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.9

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stress-free dealership.

    By matthew V on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very responsive and accommodating dealership. Any queries were answered immediately and the collection of the car was swift. The whole process was stress-free. 5 stars.


  • 5

    Nissan Note

    By anne N on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was the second time buying from MPS and if necessary wouldn't hesitate to buy again, totally professional, no hassle, explained the basics of new car, friendly genuine dealership, am very happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By sianne M on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a Ford Fiesta for a few weeks before coming across the one at Glendale Garage. Marc couldn’t of been more helpful throughout the whole process. I’m a really worrier and Marc took all that away and made me feel at ease. If anyone is looking for a car I would highly recommend this garage. Thanks Again Marc.


  • 5

    Great Sales

    By paul G on 25 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a great transaction. Friendly and informative end to end service. Great value!!!!! The car is great and the after sales service is great. Given all the information of the car to help in making the decision 10/10.


  • 5

    Bought from this garage twice.

    By adelle B on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second time I have bought a car from here. Excellent service and the cars are immaculate. The salesman is great and nothing is a problem.


  • 5

    Buying Astra

    By richard M on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy process. Marc was a great fella Would recommend


  • 5

    It was very good, thanks.

    By louis C on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very open of the car when I first got there, a very welcoming and positive introduction and very honest about their vehicles.


  • 5

    Second hand Vauxhall Astra

    By melissa L on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy process. Went to the garage to view three cars on the Monday, arranged a test drive for the following day as I was unable to test drive that day. Turned up the following day and test drove a Ford Focus and a Vauxhall Astra. I then decided on the Astra. I put down a deposit and Marc said he would get on with the MOT and service as soon as possible and that the car would be ready to collect two days later. Later that night Marc messaged me to say the car was ready to be collected the following day. Very smooth and easy process and a great car. Thanks


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By JOHN T on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and smooth hassle free very nice people would recommend this dealer to anyone looking a vehicle


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By karen R on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can't speak highly enough of MPS, my last vehicle was purchased through them and was perfect.. just time for a change, so went back to the only car dealer I would use! Nothing is too much trouble, from help with docs and switching my private plate, everything was sorted for me prior to picking up my new car, which was MOT'd, serviced, gleaming and valeted, and ready when promised. Can totally recommend MPS, you get a great personal service, no pushy salesmen and no pressure, just honest help and advice, I wouldn't go anywhere else, and will be back again for my next car.