play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.8

All 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Garage Awesome Cars and even better people

    By shika S on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Marc is an absolute gentleman and was really helpful when we asked any questions regarding the audi a3 that we wanted to buy. In this day and age you won't find many car salesmen with such honesty and integrity like him . 5 stars to the guy and his garage . Made our day and would do the same for you if you give them a chance. Cheers 😁


  • 5

    Good service on purchasing our car

    By gwen C on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    As always Marc Sales top service on buying my new car everything straight forward looked after us brilliantly highly recommend


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By MARIE A on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my new car. It’s spotless and drives really well, it came with 12 mints MOT and 3 months warranty, I have absolutely no complaints. I’ve used the garage for years but this is the first car I’ve bought from them and I can honestly say I will use them again. They arranged the finance, kept me informed along the way and then gave me a full tour of the features on pick up. Very happy customer.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, top class service

    By JIM G on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and really pleased with the car I purchased. Marc couldn't do enough to help and nothing was a trouble. If anyone is looking for a used car, try here first


  • 5

    Very good customer service based car sales.

    By william R on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A hassle free no pressure sale. Good support through buying process. Competitive rate of finance. and the security of a garage backed service and sale.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By HASINA B on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free literally everything done straightaway


  • 5

    Brilliant cars

    By olivia J on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, couldn’t do more for you if they tried. The sale was quick and easy and the car was in perfect condition


  • 5

    Great people and great quality car.

    By richard J on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Nissan Note for my son after his car was written off. Car is in excellent condition, fully serviced and MOTd and very well presented. Very easy transaction and they even delivered the car to our house. First class car and service.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By lynsey B on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything has been amazing with my new purchase. I received such friendly, helpful and knowledgable advice. They really went the extra mile in service and I would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Really pleased

    By lauren T on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience Friendly and felt like I have full support when asking questions. Excellent service