play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.9

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By RYAN C on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw this car on here, Got intouch with The garage... From minute one of speaking to Marc, the deal went through very fast and No complication, Superb car as described, Mot, Service, Valet and delivered to my front door for great price which still made car a good deal..Would defo recommend in the future to anyone looking for a car 👍🏼


  • 5

    Exactly as described

    By Neil A on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Mazda 6 . The car was exactly as described . It was great to buy a car where I was left to look at the car without having a salesman pushing me Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Sam M on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very happy with the car would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By Shah R on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional people. Bought ford focus from them. They maintained good communication during the transaction and kept me well informed. I strongly recommend this place for buying the used car. Looking forward to seeing their after sale services.Good luck MPS Car Sales.


  • 5

    all round great service

    By DAVID C on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    bought a volvov v50 it was just as described a great car .the service was second to none they were very helpful a very smooth transaction


  • 5

    Excellent Friendly Service. Great Car Supplied!

    By Paul P on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought the car unseen off line through AutoTrader. From the outset the communication was prompt, friendly, informative and factual. No sales gimmicks or pushiness. We dealt with Marc who was friendly and very attentive. Marc organised delivery from Newcastle to Kent at a very reasonable price which still made the car a competitive buy against similar cars advertised. Upon delivery, the car was if anything better than described, it had been serviced, MOT'd and fully valeted. We honestly could not fault the service in any way and as such we would thoroughly recommend MPS Car Sales to anyone; and would definitely buy through them again with total confidence.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jeannie G on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly, helpful and efficient service, really pleased with car! Thankyou


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Jacqueline B on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, My sales person was very friendly and helpful. The car has been great so far and I'm very happy with it.


  • 5

    What a deal !!

    By John P on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found this garage to be very good with helpful honest staff. I viewed one car but decided it was probably just above my budget , I gave some details of what I was really after then left thinking nothing more about it at all .... but received a call from them a week or so later to say they had another car to view .. I went along to see it and bought it straight away! I had to..! The reason being it was a great price with low miles and was delivered to me in pristine condition...I absolutely love my Mercedes and consider it to be a bargain ... as does everyone who sees it ! So my experience of this garage and the car I purchased was I very good one indeed and I appreciate it every time I get in my car .... well done Glendale !


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Colin C on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Vehicle had recent mot but the garage did trackrod ends and CV boot rubbers. They dropped the car off at my home. Not a pushy sale.