play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.9

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service from enquiry to purchase

    By David P on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from enquiry to purchase. They proved to be very helpful and made it a pleasant experience and the car I bought was good value for money and well presented on picking it up


  • 5

    Buying a car.

    By Harry C on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful explaining everything very carefully about the car and about the sale of the car.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable, pleasant and great value

    By Jack M on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealer knew everything about the car and as it had been recently serviced by himself the car was immaculate. The car itself was great value. Overall a really pleasant experience would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer.

    By Ted G on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I got to the garage and met the dealer he was very polite and helpful with the sale of the car. The car it self was in pristine condition inside and out, I would recommend this dealer to any other people with out doubt. Regards Ted Gardiner.


  • 5

    Disco 4

    By Mike S on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, honest about the car and replaced front suspension arms as they weren't happy with them between buying the car and picking it up at no extra cost. Marc was very good and quick to reply to questions. Highly recommend (far better than the experience I've had from dealerships recently!).


  • 5

    Excellent local garage.

    By Ian W on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent local garage which have used regularly for a number of years. Good knowledge and helpful and friendly service.


  • 5

    Buying a car off MPs car sales

    By Harry C on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and good staff explained everything clearly


  • 5

    Totally satisfied customer.

    By ANN N on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class service, asked for help finding a car which would suit my needs, the salesman took on board what I had asked for and found me a brilliant car which is ideal for me. Very happy with both the car and professionalism of the salesman.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Viva

    By Anonymous on 13 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't be happier with the car and customer service provided here. Quick and efficient. Thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant company

    By Lindsey W on 02 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant communication as I was buying without seeing the car, easily organised transport and delivery down to Leicestershire. Car was immaculate inside and out, exactly as described and runs like a dream! Would definitely buy again from them!!