play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.9

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very happy customer!

    By stephanie fielding on 28 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service, kept me updated throughout the process. Very happy with my car and they even delivered it for me. I would recommend MPS car sales.


  • 5

    Good quality cars to suit a range of budgets.

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Have used this service for many years now and have have part exchanged at least three cars. Every one has been a good deal and I would recommend the service without hesitation. Good quality cars to suit a range of budgets. Always very helpful and prepared to go the extra mile.


  • 5

    My new car

    By Anonymous on 29 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service with a home delivery couldn’t thank you enough


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 19 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent reliable service. Kept up to date from start to finish would definitely recommend to family and friends!


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience and would thoroughly recommend MPS Car Sales

    By Anonymous on 17 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience of purchasing a vehicle from MPS Car Sales was excellent from beginning to end. Marc was extremely helpful throughout, keeping in touch and finding the right finance package for me. The vehicle was described as having excellent bodywork, excellent interior with full service history. Marc delivered the vehicle himself FOC and the vehicle was indeed in excellent condition throughout and as described. All necessary paperwork came with the vehicle and Marc made the whole experience very pleasant. I have no hesitation in recommending MPS Car Sales.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Anonymous on 06 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Delivered slightly out of area and didn't moan or charge, car was clean and tidy with no issues. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Always the very best experience buying from MPS car sales, great service

    By sarah brown on 23 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Always the very best experience buying from MPS car sales, great service Would highly recommend using


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, car delivered exactly when promised. This is the only place I'd choose to buy a used car from, have been a customer here from many years.


  • 5

    Highly reccomend

    By Anonymous on 03 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Marc the salesman was very helpful and friendly, I asked Marc to find me a car with certain features and a certain colour and he done just that. Thank you again.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend. Friendly, honest and a good price. Thank you

    By Anonymous on 30 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Mechanic went out of his way to explain everything car had, as the heavens opened and he got soaked. Friendly, approachable and honest( especially important for other females to know) . Good price and excellent vehicle. Thank you