play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.8

All 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Little pink car.

    By janet M on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant and easy experience from start to finish. Mark delivered the car to my door at a time to suit me, was helpful and friendly. The car was valeted and all paperwork etc was in a folder. I love my little car, and would use this garage again.


  • 5

    Stress free new car.

    By LINDA C on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Stress free from start to finish. I described what I was looking for, price range etc and within one week they had found a car for me. Delivered to my door with a covid safe, friendly and professional handover. I have recommended them to my friends.


  • 5

    helpful and friendly service

    By zaza Z on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    positive experience and close attention to detail by seller. would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By gail S on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly and efficient service. Great communication throughout the process. I was anxious buying a car online during lockdown but I was kept informed of everything and put at ease. Car came with a service and full MOT. The car was also delivered to my home and there was no issue them fitting this round my commitments. Very smooth service, definitely recommend :)


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By ellie T on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful. They replied very fast to emails which made communication really easy


  • 5

    Will only ever buy a car from MPS!

    By david B on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a Mini for my wife and as always I approached Mark. He really went all out to ensure we could find the perfect car for her. He helped me all the way through the search and purchase process, and still insists if we have any queries to drop him a call. I am so happy with our new car and recommend him to all my fiends and family when possible.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By lauren F on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic seller. I loved how they offered to deliver my car which helped me loads!! Car was delivered as promised and communication with fab!!


  • 5

    Car buyer

    By gareth V on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service friendly family run business always putting customer first and foremost good quality vehicles .


  • 5

    Great Service

    By charlotte D on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second car I’ve bought from MPS - friendly and professional from start to finish. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Positive Experience

    By laura J on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, straight forward part exchange of previous vehicle and really happy with our new car. Very reasonably priced.