play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.8

All 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely satisfied

    By MICHELLE B on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. Very happy with the customer care & correspondance. Lovely friendly & helpful service.


  • 5

    Fantastic car

    By Tallulah A on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend buying a car from these guys. I just purchased my first car Vauxhall Corsa. Car was exactly as described and came with 12 month mot. Marc was very helpful and friendly and answered all my questions and even delivered the car to my door as I didn't have a full licence to drive it. If i ever need another car in future I would sure come back to see what Marc has available.


  • 5

    Fantastic value and great customer service

    By Ann Marie E on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic nothings a bother great customer service. Fantastic car at a good price


  • 5

    Great Friendly Service

    By George D on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A small garage in Gosforth but a huge garage on customer service. Dealt with Mark on buying a Ford Fiesta, no hard sell just good, honest information about the car and his garage. Car was excellent and at a good price so went ahead with the purchase. Mark kept me informed all the way through the process until the handover of the car. After sales is also good, a minor problem with the car but no problem for Mark, he booked in the car straight away for me so that they could rectify it for me. Well recommended and would use again.


  • 5

    Made buying a car easy

    By Amanda F on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Seat Leon from MPS car Sales ..First Class customer service .the car was exactly what was described in the advert ..will deffo recomend to freinds and family


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By RYAN C on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw this car on here, Got intouch with The garage... From minute one of speaking to Marc, the deal went through very fast and No complication, Superb car as described, Mot, Service, Valet and delivered to my front door for great price which still made car a good deal..Would defo recommend in the future to anyone looking for a car 👍🏼


  • 5

    Exactly as described

    By Neil A on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Mazda 6 . The car was exactly as described . It was great to buy a car where I was left to look at the car without having a salesman pushing me Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Sam M on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very happy with the car would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By Shah R on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional people. Bought ford focus from them. They maintained good communication during the transaction and kept me well informed. I strongly recommend this place for buying the used car. Looking forward to seeing their after sale services.Good luck MPS Car Sales.


  • 5

    all round great service

    By DAVID C on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    bought a volvov v50 it was just as described a great car .the service was second to none they were very helpful a very smooth transaction