play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.9

All 206 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Muneeb Z on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great ! to sum it up. However I had to travel about 100 miles to collect the car yet it turned out to be worth traveling for at the end. So far I am happy with the car and also have 3 months warranty to back my decision.


  • 5

    Faultless service

    By Dorothy C on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction, faultless old-fashioned personal service and no sales patter. A joy. Worth the hour and a half journey and would happily come back for next car purchase.


  • 5

    HONEST AND EASY TO DEAL WITH.

    By Fiona C on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    EASY AND INFORMATIVE NO HARD SELL, WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANY ONE IF YOU NEED A GOOD RELIABLE WELL PRICED CAR.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By CAROLINE T on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from Mark, he sold me an immaculate car. He was honest and fair which is pretty rare these days. I’m one very happy customer.


  • 5

    Dissapointing

    By Darren N on 29 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car which i thought was no problems. after driving for a few days there was a fault which was sorted eventually. now there is another fault. was told they would arrange a date to bring the car in but not heard anything in over a week. dissapointing

    Reply from Mps Car Sales on 30/11/18

    Hi Darren please bring your astra in any day next week so we can look at it, let me know if you need a courtesy car aswell many thanks Marc


  • 5

    Have been to MPs car sales for my last 4 cars

    By Sarah B on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Nissan Qashqai +2 from MPS car sales. I had approached them a couple of weeks earlier with an idea of what I wanted and he was great at finding what a I needed. Once I purchased the car he was more than happy to ensure I knew all the ins and out of car before I drove away. He explained the payments clearly and insisted I contact him with any further queries. This is about the 5th car I have bought from Mps car sales as I wouldn’t go anywhere else after knowing them for a long time. They’re always happy to help


  • 5

    Flawless, top marks

    By Craig O on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was flawless from start to finish. The individual who dealt with us handled everything in a very efficient and professional manor.


  • 5

    Attentive & Professional

    By Mickyla B on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, clear, attentive communication every step of the way. M was a great help,patient and professional, easiest purchase ever!!


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy!

    By Sam T on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest great garage, friendly and sell quality cars! Thanks again and highly recommend!


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By David D on 29 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. No pressure to buy and all questions I had were answered. It made buying the car a pleasure able experience. Picked the car up on the due date in pristine condition with a few extras thrown in. This is the first time I’ve used MPS car sales, but it won’t be the last. Highly recommended