play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.8

All 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car purchased.

    By Lorraine C on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Reliable and very happy with new car can’t fault it. There were two available I was looking at both in excellent condition. Not a pushy salesman and very easy to deal with thanks.


  • 5

    Exceptional service - highly recommended

    By Geoff B on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have purchased from MPS so I think that speaks volumes for itself. I have used this garage for 25 years for servicing also and have experienced the same exceptional service from both parts of the business - good old fashioned customer service that is honest, trustworthy and at a fair price. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul F on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent no hassle service. The staff are really friendly and helpful and don't force a decision on you.


  • 5

    Another excellent VW from MPS

    By Laura R on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have bought from MPS car sales after a good experience last time. The owner knows his customers so is able to match what they are looking for. We bought a VW Tiguan which has been brilliant for us as a family and was immaculate inside and out. We use the garage linked to the dealership and they have always done an excellent job with our cars and been very fair with pricing. So we used MPS as we trust the garage and the staff there who are very experienced and helpful, taking time to explain the work they’ve done and advising over the phone on occasion. I’m sure we’ll continue to use MPS and the garage too for years to come.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Muneeb Z on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great ! to sum it up. However I had to travel about 100 miles to collect the car yet it turned out to be worth traveling for at the end. So far I am happy with the car and also have 3 months warranty to back my decision.


  • 5

    Faultless service

    By Dorothy C on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction, faultless old-fashioned personal service and no sales patter. A joy. Worth the hour and a half journey and would happily come back for next car purchase.


  • 5

    HONEST AND EASY TO DEAL WITH.

    By Fiona C on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    EASY AND INFORMATIVE NO HARD SELL, WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANY ONE IF YOU NEED A GOOD RELIABLE WELL PRICED CAR.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By CAROLINE T on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from Mark, he sold me an immaculate car. He was honest and fair which is pretty rare these days. I’m one very happy customer.


  • 5

    Dissapointing

    By Darren N on 29 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car which i thought was no problems. after driving for a few days there was a fault which was sorted eventually. now there is another fault. was told they would arrange a date to bring the car in but not heard anything in over a week. dissapointing

    Reply from Mps Car Sales on 30/11/18

    Hi Darren please bring your astra in any day next week so we can look at it, let me know if you need a courtesy car aswell many thanks Marc


  • 5

    Have been to MPs car sales for my last 4 cars

    By Sarah B on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Nissan Qashqai +2 from MPS car sales. I had approached them a couple of weeks earlier with an idea of what I wanted and he was great at finding what a I needed. Once I purchased the car he was more than happy to ensure I knew all the ins and out of car before I drove away. He explained the payments clearly and insisted I contact him with any further queries. This is about the 5th car I have bought from Mps car sales as I wouldn’t go anywhere else after knowing them for a long time. They’re always happy to help