play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.9

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By HASINA B on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free literally everything done straightaway


  • 5

    Brilliant cars

    By olivia J on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, couldn’t do more for you if they tried. The sale was quick and easy and the car was in perfect condition


  • 5

    Great people and great quality car.

    By richard J on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Nissan Note for my son after his car was written off. Car is in excellent condition, fully serviced and MOTd and very well presented. Very easy transaction and they even delivered the car to our house. First class car and service.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By lynsey B on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything has been amazing with my new purchase. I received such friendly, helpful and knowledgable advice. They really went the extra mile in service and I would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Really pleased

    By lauren T on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience Friendly and felt like I have full support when asking questions. Excellent service


  • 5

    Car sales at MPS garage

    By gwen C on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a car from the garage and there was a minor fault I phoned Marc the salesman and he told me to bring the car in at my convenience the fault was fixed there and then. Really happy with the service I was given. Top class family run business we’re customers satisfaction comes first. Will definitely use the garage agin.


  • 5

    Great service.no pressure .family garage.

    By denise A on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found mps car sales very helpful and they have completed all that they said they would e.g. full service,12 months mot.they explained what all controls we for and how to operate them. I would recomend mps car sales to any body who is looking for a friendly, no pressure sales family business


  • 5

    Great experience

    By keeley M on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service the guy was friendly and helped me find exactly what I was looking for quickly and efficiently. Then I had my car within a week. This was especially helpful for me as a first time buyer. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra

    By micheal H on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have used MPS before in the past and both times I have had no issues. The whole transaction from start to finish was smooth. Car was very fairly priced. It was immaculate on handover and the service from start to finish was faultless. I can safely say I'd buy again with confidence in the future.


  • 5

    Hassle free car purchase

    By COLIN M on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and trouble free purchase of a second hand Toyota Aygo. Sensibly priced car in very good condition. MPS were very helpful in offering advice and in organising finance without any pressure selling. Would definitely recommend their service.