play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.9

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Marc is fantastic

    By stephanie williams on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, all promises fulfilled and even delivered to my doorstep! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    By jennifer vardy on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Marc has been so very helpful and I am grateful for his guidance in helping me choose the best car for my needs.


  • 5

    By julie on 18 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Customer service from start to finish was excellent. Marc was very friendly, helpful and professional. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    The customer care and service was very helpful and friendly.. Marc and his team were really professional and I would highly recommend this garage to anyone wanting to buy a second hand car.


  • 5

    Friendly, prompt and professional

    By Amy on 15 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, prompt and professional. The car was immaculate when I collected it. Amazing service!


  • 5

    Brilliant service ! Fast and efficient

    By bethanie lister on 10 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant , and very fast got the car delivered to my door ! I was in need of a car asap due to circumstances and I got it in less than a week ! Brilliant company and very friendly !!


  • 5

    Kia Picanto

    By julie holland on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth, very quick transaction. My daughter decided this was the car she HAD to have even though it was 340 miles away. Marc didnt let this small obstacle stop her having her perfect car and it was delivered 5 days after my initial enquiry! It was serviced, MOT'd and nice and clean. Thank you Marc. She just needs to pass her test next week!!


  • 5

    By sharon veitch on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Fast reply Marc answered all the questions I had 😊 would highly recommend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very easy to deal with and very happy with the car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By wendy park on 09 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Polite and personable. Fair price for car. Valeted well. Plenty information about aftercare and warranty. Very happy