play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.8

All 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Marc made it a pleasant and easy process. He sourced just the vehicle we wanted and his wart gives us price of mind . We will certainly use him again, when it’s time for our next upgrade


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By ANNA M on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and fantastic deal and drop off love my new car would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Peugeot 107

    By chloe J on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward easy transaction. Marc kept his word and delivered vehicle on time. No issues. Great service.


  • 5

    Excellent to deal with

    By mark O on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can’t give high enough praise, absolute pleasure to deal with. Can’t fault the service given both when purchasing the car and the after car care.


  • 5

    Top marks under any heading

    By albert M on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From first phone call to delivery very impressed - it's pretty obvious you get a trustworthy caring transaction.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By melanie L on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. Sorted everything out for me plus delivered my new car right to my door.


  • 5

    Great service

    By IAN R on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Enquired about an Audi the guys at Mps had for sale. Was able to go and view the vehicle no problem and was dealt with informally but professionally and was really happy with the overall process of buying a vehicle from Mps cars. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Buying a car from Mps

    By jane S on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    MPS were great to deal with. A very efficient speedy process to source the car I was after. Marc was very friendly and approachable. I found this business through word of mouth and that gave me faith that it was a reputable business. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended!

    By dave B on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service, sourced the specific model I wanted, kept me informed of status throughout. Took away all the hassle of buying snd selling and sorted all the paperwork.


  • 5

    Well what can be said.. Thanks again

    By kaylie B on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Delightful, kept me updated with the car and great communication. Car was as described. Everything went smoothly. I feel like I can be a differcult customer but the team seemed to understand and deal with my expectations as well as could. Thanks again all at Glendale.