play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.9

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By ADAM C on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been searching for a new motor for a while and seen MPS had a few good cars in. Finally went and seen one and decided there and then to buy it. Great service, fast responses to any questions and seem to care about the customer. Never used them before but would use again!


  • 5

    Nice people. Great deal.

    By mark B on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The central computer on my old car went and it wasn't worth the cost of replacement. So bye bye Quashqai. I needed a second hand small car - all the big dealers had models for around £7-9K. MPS sold me a 6 year old Fiat Punto for £3.8K. A great deal. Personal service, no pressure, fair price and excellent after sales service.


  • 5

    Excellent MPS Car Sales

    By Stephen R on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good firm to deal with, straight forward and do what they say. First time I have bought a car from them and far better than many Main dealers.


  • 5

    Excellent Service from start to finish.

    By Judith U on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. We dealt with Marc, absolute gentleman couldn't fault anything at all plus an added bonus. Marc even delivered our new car to our home address. Thankyou so much. Very grateful.


  • 5

    High levels of customer service

    By Andrew H on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience from start to finish. They were quick on the phone following the enquiry and service levels were top marks. The car was as it was advertised and since driving 500 miles in a week there have been no teething problems. Highly recommended


  • 5

    New car purchased.

    By Lorraine C on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Reliable and very happy with new car can’t fault it. There were two available I was looking at both in excellent condition. Not a pushy salesman and very easy to deal with thanks.


  • 5

    Exceptional service - highly recommended

    By Geoff B on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have purchased from MPS so I think that speaks volumes for itself. I have used this garage for 25 years for servicing also and have experienced the same exceptional service from both parts of the business - good old fashioned customer service that is honest, trustworthy and at a fair price. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul F on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent no hassle service. The staff are really friendly and helpful and don't force a decision on you.


  • 5

    Another excellent VW from MPS

    By Laura R on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have bought from MPS car sales after a good experience last time. The owner knows his customers so is able to match what they are looking for. We bought a VW Tiguan which has been brilliant for us as a family and was immaculate inside and out. We use the garage linked to the dealership and they have always done an excellent job with our cars and been very fair with pricing. So we used MPS as we trust the garage and the staff there who are very experienced and helpful, taking time to explain the work they’ve done and advising over the phone on occasion. I’m sure we’ll continue to use MPS and the garage too for years to come.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Muneeb Z on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great ! to sum it up. However I had to travel about 100 miles to collect the car yet it turned out to be worth traveling for at the end. So far I am happy with the car and also have 3 months warranty to back my decision.