play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 2843545 | 07818 896965
2-4, Glendale Avenue, GOSFORTH, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE3 4RS

Customer reviews of Mps Car Sales

At Mps Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mps Car Sales

Mps Car Sales
5
4.8

All 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Flawless, top marks

    By Craig O on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was flawless from start to finish. The individual who dealt with us handled everything in a very efficient and professional manor.


  • 5

    Attentive & Professional

    By Mickyla B on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, clear, attentive communication every step of the way. M was a great help,patient and professional, easiest purchase ever!!


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy!

    By Sam T on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest great garage, friendly and sell quality cars! Thanks again and highly recommend!


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By David D on 29 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. No pressure to buy and all questions I had were answered. It made buying the car a pleasure able experience. Picked the car up on the due date in pristine condition with a few extras thrown in. This is the first time I’ve used MPS car sales, but it won’t be the last. Highly recommended


  • 5

    definitely recommended

    By Colin F on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good buying experience.All the staff at MPS were very helpful and friendly. Will certainly return when looking for future purchases.


  • 5

    Verry professional

    By Nicolae S on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Verry quick, verry professional. All time kept me in touch with all process and explained all details.


  • 5

    MPS CAR GARAGE RATING

    By Nonye E on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Every thing went well. All there services was Excellent. And the sales manager Marc, was really good.


  • 5

    Car Sales

    By JACK E on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very helpful. Great service from start to finish. Would recomend any time.


  • 5

    Great professional service

    By Abdul R on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and great customer service. As I was traveling from quite far I was offered a lift from the station. The car was as described and I am pleased with my purchase. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    F A B U L O U S EXPERIENCE GREAT CAR 🚙

    By Oliver C on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I,ve talked to loads of people buying cars over the years......... WHAT AN ABSOLUTE PLEASURE TO SPEAK TO MARC HE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE ABOUT THE VEHICLE & WAS AS DESCRIBED 👍 ABSOLUTELY GREAT EXPERIENCE THANKS AGAIN REGARDS OLIVER